Masters Swimming Australia has honoured a number of volunteer members who have contributed to the management of the organisation since its inception in 1975. The person’s contribution must be of sustained excellence to the furtherance of the Association’s ideals and each and everyone of them have been instrumental in the development of this great organisation.

Gary Stutsel OAM NSW 1985 Pauline Samson TAS 2006
Glenys McDonald AM WA 1989 Mary Sweeney QLD 2006
Peter Gillett (dec) SA 1991 David Cummins WA 2007
Kay Cox OAM WA 1999 John Pugh TAS 2011
Ivan Wingate WA 2002 Gerry Tucker VIC 2016
Daryl Hawkes SA 2005 John Pollock NT 2020